Five more counties along the Mississippi River are now eligible for public funds to repair damage from floodwaters. Lloyd Barningham is with the Federal Emergency Management Agency office in Davenport and says residents in Allamakee, Clayton, Clinton, Dubuque and Jackson counties may apply for public assistance.Barningham talks about says residents can get help with debris removal, repair of sinkholes and highways.