Two more Iowa counties were approved today for federal disaster assistance.Montgomery and Scott county were added to the federal disaster list makingthem eligible for federal assistance to help recover from the May storms andflooding. Fifteen of Iowa’s 99 counties are now on the federal list.Residents in any of the declared counties can get individual assistance forhome repairs or grants to pay for temporary housing and other disasterrelated expenses. Businesses in those counties are also eligible for federallow interest loans to pay for costs not covered by insurance. If you live inthe affected counties you can apply for federal aid by calling the FederalEmergency Management Agency at 1-800-462-9029.