Four Iowa women will be honored in a Des Moines ceremony today. The four are being inducted into the Iowa Women’s Hall of Fame for their achievements in a variety of areas — including farming and volunteerism. Charlotte Nelson, director of the Iowa Commission on the Status of Women, says three of the four women who are being honored today are still alive. Margaret Swanson of Des Moines is being recognized for her extensive volunteer service, while Denise O’Brien of Atlantic is a self-employed farmer who has been a leader in women’s agriculture. Betty Jean Clark of Rockwell served 14 years in the Iowa House. The fourth woman is Adeline Morrison Swain, of Fort Dodge, who died in 1899. She fought for the right to vote for women. Today’s 10:30 a-m ceremony will be held at the State Historical Building.